Congratulations to our 2014-2015 Officers

MoTAS is proud to announce the election of our officers for the July 1, 2014-June 30, 2015 term:

President: Daniel P Faigin
Vice-Presidents: Barry Mann and Dave Friedman
Secretary: Rick Mervis
Treasurer: Roger Lowe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s